The Bag That Caught My Eye.

The Video: Fashion

Best High-Street Gucci Dionysus / Chanel Flap Bag Dupe | Primark Review | JustMeLerato

This video doesn’t actually do justice to how excited I was about this bag from Primark. I felt like a child at ‘Willy Wonka’s Chocolate Factory’. How many of you remember that book: Charlie And the Chocolate Factory or the film Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory? Well if you have read the book or seen the film then you will understand ย what I mean when I say I was EXCITED. I think actually, I was also a bit shocked that Primark did such a brilliant replica of the the luxury brands.

I’m not sure what material was used by Primark but the bag is stunning made me feel like there is hope out there for those of us who have to save for ages to get theย luxury handbags. So in the mean time while I add my luxury items to a wish list, this bag is ideal for me. Oh and did I mention that I got it for a lousy ยฃ9? Yes now you understand why I am in awe.

Please leave me your comments? What do you think of this beauty?

Thank you so much for stopping by xx

IMG_1437 2.jpg

Leave a Reply

